Staff Contacts

Karen Elley, Postgraduate Dental Dean

0121 213 1962,  karen.elley@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Andrew Corke, Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean (DFT)

0121 695 2589, andrew.corke@wm.hee.nhs.uk or a.r.corke@bham.ac.uk

Jane Davies-Slowik, Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean (CPD & Performance Development)

0121 695 2588, jane.davies-slowik@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Ian Sharp, Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean (DCT & Specialty Training)

0121 695 2587, ian.sharp@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Harjinder Purewal, Dental Workforce Manager

0121 695 2495,  harjinder.purewal@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Katie Platts, Dental Projects Manager

0121 695 2590, Katie.platts@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Wendy Cole, Business Manager

0121 695 2506, wendy.cole@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Kiran Kaur Nautay, Senior Administrator - Specialty, Extended Duties, Mentoring

0121 695 2588, kiranjit.nautay@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Lee Baglin, Senior Administrator - DFT, FDbA, Quality Management, Leadership

0121 695 2589, lee.baglin@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Wendy Perry, Administrator - SBS Queries, Dental Therapy

0121 695 2587, wendy.perry@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Sarah Brothwood, Administrator - DCT

0121 695 2274, sarah.brothwood@wm.hee.nhs.uk

General Enquiries

PGdental@wm.hee.nhs.uk