TimeTable

 

Dates for core surgical teaching programme for academic year 2020/ 2021

 

 

Mandatory Teaching days ( 70% attendance required for all Core trainees). Trainees do NOT need to apply for study leave for these sessions. All sessions will be held virtually on the PGVLE platform until further notice. If you do not have access to PGVLE then please contact Mr Usman Ahmed usman.ahmed@hee.nhs.uk

 

Date Tim  
  Tuesday 17th September 2020 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Wednesday 21st October 2020 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Wednesday 18th November 2020 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Wednesday 9th December 2020 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 12th January 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 9th February 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 9th March 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 13th April 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 11th May 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 8th June 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 13th July 2021 (GALA Day) 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 10th August (CST Induction) 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 14th September 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 9th November 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
  Tuesday 14th December 2021 09:00am - 4:30pm  
Further teaching dates to be confirmed      

 

Added value items ( 1 of each required in 2 year cycle). Trainees need to apply for study leave to attend these sessions:

Human factors

 

 

Dates to be confirmed

 

 

 

 

 

Anatomy

 

 

Dates to be confirmed

 

 

 

 

Dates to be confirmed

 

 

 

                 Cognitive Skills

 

 

 

 

 

MRCS Part B Preparation

 

 

Dates to be confirmed

 

 

Surgical Radiology- The Basics

Surgical Radiology- The Basics

Surgical management of skin lesions and skin cancers

Events

Event List

No events to display