The first port of call for queries about GP training and education is to look at the GP Training FAQs on this site. If the information is not to be found then you should contact the local Area Programme office. Each office has an GP Area Director and an administrator specific to your area.

Birmingham & Solihull

 

 

 

Associate Dean

Sarabjit Soorae        

Sarabjit.Soorae@hee.nhs.uk      

 

Programme Administrator

Zak Jakubczyk

gpprogrammes.wm@hee.nhs.uk      

 

 

 

 

 

Black Country

     

Associate Dean

James Bullock

James.Bullock@hee.nhs.uk

 

Programme Administrator

 Nicola Watts

gpprogrammes.wm@hee.nhs.uk   

 

 

 

 

 

Coventry, Warwickshire

 

 

 

Associate Dean

Elizabeth Hodges

elizabeth.hodges@hee.nhs.uk

 

Programme Administrator

Nicola Watts

gpprogrammes.wm@hee.nhs.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

Staffordshire and Shropshire

 

 

 

Associate Dean

Heather Lodge

Heather.lodge@hee.nhs.uk

 

Programme Administrator

Catherine English 

gpprogrammes.wm@hee.nhs.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

Herefordshire and Worcestershire

 

 

 

Associate Dean

Anil Joshi

anil.joshi@hee.nhs.uk

0121 695 2494

Programme Administrator

Catherine English  

gpprogrammes.wm@hee.nhs.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

 

For enquires relating to GP recruitment or applying for GP training please see https://gprecruitment.hee.nhs.uk/ or contact gpprogrammes.wm@hee.nhs.uk  

 

Director: Dr Fiona Sellens

Head of School: David Palmer

To contact the Head or Director then please write to:

david.palmer@hee.nhs.uk  or fiona.sellens@hee.nhs.uk 

PMDE - GP Education

Health Education England (West Midlands Team)

23 Stephenson Street

Birmingham

B2 4BH