Contacts

The first port of call for queries about GP training and education is to look at the GP Training FAQs on this site. If the information is not to be found then you should contact the local Area Programme office. Each office has an GP Area Director and an administrator specific to your area.

Birmingham & Solihull      
Associate Dean Sarabjit Soorae         Sarabjit.Soorae@hee.nhs.uk        

Programme Administrator

Jackie Nichols

jackie.nichols@hee.nhs.uk

0121 695 2321                  

       
Black Country
Associate Dean

James Bullock

James.Bullock@hee.nhs.uk  
Programme Administrator  Anita Powell

anita.powell@hee.nhs.uk

0121 695 2544
       
Coventry, Warwickshire      
Associate Dean Elizabeth Hodges elizabeth.hodges@hee.nhs.uk  
Programme Administrator Nicola Watts nicola.watts@hee.nhs.uk  0121 213 1966
       
Staffordshire and Shropshire      
Associate Dean Fiona Sellens Fiona.Sellens@hee.nhs.uk  
Programme Administrator Catherine English catherine.english@hee.nhs.uk 0121 695 2494
       
Herefordshire and Worcestershire      
Associate Dean Anil Joshi anil.joshi@hee.nhs.uk 0121 695 2494
Programme Administrator Hannah De Val hannah.deval@hee.nhs.uk 0121 213 2191
     

 

For enquires relating to GP recruitment or applying for GP training please see https://gprecruitment.hee.nhs.uk/ or contact Programmes.WM@hee.nhs.uk 

 

Director: Dr Katharine King

Head of School: David Palmer

To contact the Head or Director then please write to:

PMDE - GP Education

Health Education England (West Midlands Team)
St Chads Court
1st floor
213 Hagley Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B16 9AG