Educational Supervisor Curriculum Update Session Links

The Educational Supervisor Curriculum update sessions can be found below and also on the PGVLE. If you do not have a log in for the PGVLE, please contact pgvle@hee.nhs.uk with your name, trust location, GMC number and grade (ES/CS/both).

Specialty

Recorded sessions for trainers new to the curriculum

Date

Recorded annual update sessions

Date

Training Programme Director

(Who to contact if the link does not work)

IMT Stage 1 (IMYs 1-3)

IMT ES Update Session

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Ananth Ullal Nayak

ananth.nayak@nhs.net

 

Dr Martin Dedicoat

martin.dedicoat@uhb.nhs.uk

General Internal Medicine Higher Specialty – IMT Stage 2 (IMY 4+)

IM Stage 2 Update

 

IM Stage 2 Update

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Jyoti Baharani 
jyoti.baharani@uhb.nhs.uk

Acute internal medicine

AIM 2022 Curriculum

AIM 2022 Decision Aid

AIM Educational Meeting Checklist

AIM Curriculum 2022

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Vinay Reddy-Kolanu 
Vinay.Reddy-Kolanu@uhb.nhs.uk

Cardiology

Cardiology Update

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Sarah Bowater  
sarah.bowater@uhb.nhs.uk

Clinical Oncology

Not yet available

 

ASAP

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr David Fackrell 
davidfackrell@nhs.net

Diabetes and Endocrinology

Curriculum Launch Slides

 

September Update Session

 

Aug 2022

 

 

Sept 2022

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Muhammad Karamat


muhammad.karamat@uhb.nhs.uk

Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology Update

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Neil Fisher 
neil.fisher1@nhs.net

Geriatric medicine

Not yet available

ASAP

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Syeda Huma Naqvi 
syeda.naqvi@nhs.net

GUM

GUM Curriculum Update

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Sarah Barrett

Sarah.Barrett3@uhb.nhs.uk

Haematology

Haematology Update

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Joanne Ewing

joanne.ewing@uhb.nhs.uk

Neurology

Neurology Update

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr David Nicholl

david.nicholl@uhb.nhs.uk

Occupational Medicine

Not yet available

 

ASAP

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Helena Nixon 
Helena.Nixon@uhb.nhs.uk

Palliative medicine

Not yet available

 

ASAP

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Milind Arolker 
milind.arolker@uhb.nhs.uk

Respiratory Medicine

Respiratory Medicine Update

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Shiv Bikmalla 
shiva.bikmalla@nhs.net

Rehabilitation Medicine

Rehabilitation Update Session

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Joy Chowdhury 
Joy.Chowdhury@nhs.net

Renal Medicine

Not yet available

 

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Jyoti Baharani 
jyoti.baharani@uhb.nhs.uk

Rheumatology

Rheumatology Update Session

Jun 2022

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr  
Athiveeraramapandian Prabu 
a.prabu@nhs.net

Sports and Exercise Medicine

Not yet available

 

ASAP

Not yet available

Expected Summer 2023

Dr Kim Gregory

Kim.Gregory@uhb.nhs.uk

 

 

For any queries please contact facultysupportteam.wm@hee.nhs.uk.

 

 

 

 

Last updated 20th of January 2023