List of Contacts of College Tutors and Roles in School of Emergency Medicine 

 

 

 

School of Emergency Medicine    
     
Head of School Helen Chatwin  Helen.chatwin@uhb.nhs.uk
     
College tutors    
Shrewsbury & Telford Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@nhs.net
Walsall Shahid Malik shahid.malik@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk
New Cross Wolverhampton Chei-Min Lin c.lin@nhs.net
Universit Hospital North Midlands  Alexander Hart  Alexander.Hart@uhnm.nhs.uk
City Hospital Gbemi Okunribido o.okunribido@nhs.net
Sandwell Hospital  Satya Khare satya.khare2@nhs.net
Burton Eddie Oforka elaine.gregory12@nhs.net
Birmingham childrens Kasyap Jamalapuram Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk 
Russells Hall Tom Kippax tom.kippax@dgh.nhs.uk
Worcester Beth Williams beth.williams5@nhs.net
Redditch Abdul Jalil abduljalil@nhs.net 
Heartlands Fiona Vij Fiona.vij@uhb.nhs.uk
UHCW Marius Holmes Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
UHB Jitender Monga jitender.monga@uhb.nhs.uk
Warwick Sarah Crawford sarah.crawford@swft.nhs.uk
     
TPDs    
ACCS EM  Jitender Monga 

jitender.monga@uhb.nhs.uk

ACCS EM  Sarah Crawford sarah.crawford@swft.nhs.uk
ST3/CT3 PEM South Beth Williams beth.williams5@nhs.net 
ST3/CT3 North  Pete Doyle peter.doyle@dgh.nhs.uk
DRE-EM Kal Murali Kalyana.murali@nhs.net 
ACCS  Ratidzo Danaha Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk
PHEM Arun George arun.george@uhcw.nhs.uk
Quality  Adrian Marsh adrianmarsh@nhs.net
Support & Development Kasyap Jamalapuram Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk 
     
Leads    
EM ACCS Jitender Monga 

jitender.monga@uhb.nhs.uk

  Sarah Crawford sarah.crawford@swft.nhs.uk
LTFT

Rachael Boddy &

Shewli Rahman

rachael.boddy@heartofengland.nhs.uk

shewls@doctors.org.uk

Ultrasound Kal Murali &
Azam Majeed
kalyana.murali@nhs.net  
Azam.Majeed@uhb.nhs.uk
Simulation    
QIP    
Quality Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@sath.nhs.uk
Military Alon Duby drydok@hotmail.com
SAS Development Dorothy Apakama Dorothy.Apakama@geh.nhs.uk 
PEM Subspecialty  Kasyap Jamalpuram Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk
     
Trainee reps    
ST4-8  Oliver Stokes  oliver.stokes@nhs.net
ST1/ST2  Harvey Davies harvey.davies@nhs.net
DRE-EM Nisha Pai Nishavenkatesh.pai@nhs.net
LTFT    
PHEM James Garwood james.garwood@nhs.net
     
     

Regional Teaching Programmes

   
ACCS Eddie Oforka elaine.gregory12@nhs.net
LTFT Lead Shewli Rahman shewls@doctors.org.uk
HST/ST3 Teaching Lead Riad Hosein  riad.hosein@uhb.nhs.uk
     
Health Education West Midlands    
Training Programme    Programmes.WM@hee.nhs.uk
ARCP   Assessments.WM@hee.nhs.uk
Faculty Support Team   Facultysupportteam.wm@hee.nhs.uk