Contact Information

 

Dr Alex Philpott, Head of School of Paediatrics:  alex.philpott@hee.nhs.uk

Programme information: programmes.wm@hee.nhs.uk

Assessment Information: assessments.wm@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Bridget Wilson. RCPCH, Flexible training advisor West Midlands Bridget.Wilson@bch.nhs.uk

RCPCH Regional Lead - VACANT

Dr Mohammad Sawal, RCPCH Deputy Lead  Mohammad.sawal@nhs.net

Professor Raj Gupta, RCPCH Deputy Lead Rajatgupta@nhs.net

Professor Tim Barrett, Academic Regional Lead tim.barrett1@nhs.net

Professor Andrew Peet, Academic Regional Lead a.peet@bham.ac.uk

Dr Penny Broggio, ST4 & 5 Regional Teaching Lead penny.broggio@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Tarak Desai, RCPCH Deputy Lead Tarak.desai@nhs.net

Dr Matt Cawsey, Programme Director (ST4+) matt.cawsey@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Clare Onyon, Programme Director (ST1-ST3) clareonyon@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Matt Nash, Programme Director (Neonatal simulation) mnash1@nhs.net

Dr Annabel Copeman, Programme Director (Paediatric simulation) acopeman@nhs.net

Dr Penny Broggio, Programme Director (teaching programmes) penny.broggio@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Sagarika Ray, Programme Director (Quality Assurance) sagarika.ray@nhs.net

Dr Sarah Ellis, Programme Director (Assessments & QA) sarah.ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk

Dr Rob Negrine, Programme Director (Neonatal Teaching) rjsneg@doctors.org.uk

Dr Sophie Carter, Community Lead sophie.carter@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Dr Aju Chacko, SAS Rep aju.chacko@swft.nhs.uk

Dr Nisha Pargass, MTI Lead nisha.pargass@nhs.uk

Dr Bridget Wilson, LTFT Specialty Advisor bridget.wilson2@nhs.net

Dr Esai Archary, Clinical Rep Lead esai.archary@nhs.net

 

For HEEWM contacts, please see here