Contact Details

Training Advisors

 

Specialist Training Committee Chair/Training Programme Director
Dr Joanne Ewing Consultant Haematologist University Hospitals Birmingham

Joanne.ewing@heartofengland.nhs.uk or Joanne.ewing1@nhs.net  

Training quality lead

Dr Christine Wright, Consultant Haematologist, City Hospital

christinewright1@nhs.net

Less Than Full Time Training Advisor
Dr Rebecca Robinson Consultant Haematologist, University Hospitals Birmingham

Rebecca.Robinson@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Examinations Lead

Dr Peter Dyer Consultant Haematologist, University Hospitals North Midlands

Peter.dyer@uhnm.nhs.uk

Academic leads

Dr Gillian Lowe Consultant Haematologist, University Hospitals Birmingham

Gillian.Lowe@uhb.nhs.uk

   Professor Paul Moss Consultant Haematologist, University Hospitals Birmingham

   P.MOSS@bham.ac.uk

   Paediatric training lead

   Dr Alice Norton Consultant Haematologist, Birmingham Children’s Hospital

   Alice.norton1@nhs.net

 
 
Training Programme Administrator
 

Nicola Watts

Programmes.WM@hee.nhs.uk  

 
 
 
 
Page Last Updated 18th November 2020