College Tutor Trust Email Address Posts
Aamir Khan BWC aamir.khan9@nhs.net -
Maheshwari Srinivasan SWBH maheshwari.srinivasan@nhs.net -
Valarmathy Kandavel UHCW valarmathy.kandavel@uhcw.nhs.uk   
Emma Stansfield UHB Emma.Stansfield@uhb.nhs.uk -
Srabani Mukherjee UHB srabani.mukherjee@uhb.nhs.uk -
Afsheen Mahboob UHB/HGS (H) Afsheen.Mahboob@uhb.nhs.uk -
Honest Honest UHB/HGS (GH) h.honest@nhs.net -
Sudipta Banerjee Dudley sudipta.banerjee@nhs.net -
Paul Woollett Walsall paul.woollett@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk -
Sa'adatu Usman UHNM saddatu.usman@uhnm.nhs.uk -
Salma Ibrahim Hereford Wye Valley Trust salma.ibrahim@wvt.nhs.uk  
Lucy Morse RWT lucysarah.morse@nhs.net -
Magdy El-Khangary UHDB magdy.el-khanagry@nhs.net -
Nasreen Soliman SaTH nasreen.soliman@nhs.net -
Shazia Jaleel George Eliot shazia.jaleel1@nhs.net -
Swati Ghosh WRH  swati.ghosh@nhs.net  
Biji Joseph Warwick biji.joseph@swft.nhs.uk -

 

LAST UPDATED 1ST APRIL 2022