Contact Details

Specialist Training Committee Chair/Training Programme Director
Dr Robert Wears Consultant Geriatrician, Warwick Hospital

Robert.wears@swft.nhs.uk or r.wears1@nhs.net

 

Deputy Chair/Training quality lead

Dr Nigel Page, Consultant Geriatrician, Sandwell Hospital

Nigel.page@nhs.net

 

Less Than Full Time Training Advisor
Dr Martha Pinkney, Consultant Geriatrician, Warwick Hospital

Martha.pinkney@swft.nhs.uk

 

Examinations Lead

Dr Helen Chamberlain, Consultant Geriatrician, University Hospitals Birmingham

Helen.chamberlain2@uhb.nhs.uk

 

Academic lead

Dr Thomas Jackson, Consultant Geriatrician, University Hospitals Birmingham

t.jackson@bham.ac.uk

 

Trainee Representatives

wmgerisrep@gmail.com

 

Training Programme Administrator

Nicola Watts

Programmes.WM@hee.nhs.uk  

 

 

 

 

Page Last Updated 8th December 2020