Name

Roles and Responsibilities

 

Email Address

Mr Andrew Sizer

 

Chair

Head of School

Princess Royal Hospital Telford

andrew.sizer@hee.nhs.uk

Ms Jane Panikkar

TPD - North Hub

Quality Assurance Lead

Deputy Head of School

Princess Royal Hospital, Telford

 

jane.panikkar@nhs.net

 

Mrs Swati Ghosh

TPD - Central & East Hub 

Worcestershire Acute Hospital Trust

swati.ghosh@.nhs.uk

Mr Stephen Keay

Recruitment Lead

UHCW

stephen.keay@uhcw.nhs.uk

 

 

Ms Ellen Knox

TPD - Central & Southwest Hub Rotations

LTFT Lead

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

 

ellen.knox1@nhs.net

 

Mr Andrew Tapp

 

TPD - Advanced Training

ATSM Lead

Princess Royal Hospital, Telford

a.tapp@nhs.net

Mr Paul Woollett

TPD - Gynae Training 

TPD - COVID Recovery

Walsall Manor Hospital

paul.woollett@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk

Professor M Kilby

Academic Lead

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

m.d.kilby@bham.ac.uk

Mr Najum Qureshi

Basic Training (POGs)

 

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

 

najum.qureshi@nhs.net

Ms Shalini Patni

Regional Ultrasound Lead

Birmingham Heartlands

shalini.patni@heartofengland.nhs.uk

 

Mr Yousri Afifi

Advanced Training Lead

(Masterclass Conferences)

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

y.afifi@nhs.net

 

Mr Ismail Hassan

Simulation Training Lead

Intermediate Training (Symposia) Lead

Birmimgham Women's Hospital

ismail.hassan3@nhs.net

Mr Tony Thomas

RCOG Regional Workplace Behaviours Lead

Walsall Manor Hospital

tony.thomas@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk

 

LAST UPDATED 30TH MARCH 2022