Contacts

Specialty

Contact Email
Academic David Nicholl David.nicholl@uhb.nhs.uk  
Acute Medicine Vinay Reddy-Kolanu Vinay.Reddy-Kolanu@uhb.nhs.uk
Cardiology Sarah Bowater sarah.bowater@uhb.nhs.uk; 
Clinical Genetics Joanna Jarvis Joanna.Jarvis4@nhs.net
Clinical Neurophysiology Shereef Mytheen shereef.mytheen@nhs.net
Clinical Oncology  Nawaz Walji nawaz.walji@uhcw.nhs.uk
Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics Jamie Coleman jamie.coleman@uhb.nhs.uk
Dermatology Tracey Finch tracey.finch@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Endocrinology & Diabetes  Muhammad Karamat muhammad.karamat@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Faculty Development Helen Steed Helen.steed@nhs.net
Gastroenterology - TPD Neil Fisher neil.fisher1@nhs.net
General (Internal) Medicine  Gordon Wood gordon.wood2@nhs.net
Genito-Urinary Medicine  Sarah Barrett sarah.barrett@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Geriatric Medicine  Robert Wears r.wears1@nhs.net
Haematology  Joanne Ewing joanne.ewing@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Internal Medical Training Gordon Wood gordon.wood2@nhs.net>
Internal Medical Training Deputy May Yan m.yan@nhs.net
Medical Oncology  Joyce Thompson joyce.thompson@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Neurology  John Woolmore John.Woolmore@uhb.nhs.uk
Nuclear Medicine Manish Pandit manish.pandit@nhs.net
Occupational Medicine Alastair Robertson Alastair.Robertson@uhb.nhs.uk
Paediatric Cardiology Vinay Bhole vinay.bhole@nhs.net
Palliative Medicine  Milind Arolker  milind.arolker@uhb.nhs.uk
Quality  Robert Wears r.wears1@nhs.net
Rehabilitation Medicine  Joy Chowdhury Joy.Chowdhury@nhs.net 
Renal Medicine (from 1.6.2020) Jyoti Baharani  jyoti.baharani@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Respiratory Medicine  Shiv Bikmalla shiva.bikmalla@nhs.net
Rheumatology - TPD Athiveer Prabu a.prabu@nhs.net 
Sport & Exercise Medicine Kim Gregory Kim.Gregory@uhb.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Page Last Updated 16th April 2021