Specialty

Contact 

Email
Academic - TPD David Nicholl David.nicholl@uhb.nhs.uk  
Acute Medicine - TPD Vinay Reddy-Kolanu Vinay.Reddy-Kolanu@uhb.nhs.uk
Cardiology - TPD Sarah Bowater sarah.bowater@uhb.nhs.uk
Cardiology Support - TPD

Antony French

antony.french@nhs.net
Clinical Genetics - TPD Joanna Jarvis Joanna.Jarvis4@nhs.net
Clinical Neurophysiology - TPD Andrew Lawley andrewlawley@nhs.net
Clinical Oncology - TPD David Fackrell davidfackrell@nhs.net
Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics - TPD Jamie Coleman jamie.coleman@uhb.nhs.uk
Dermatology - TPD Effie Ladoyanni effie.ladoyanni@nhs.net
Endocrinology & Diabetes - TPD Muhammad Karamat muhammad.karamat@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Faculty Development - TPD Helen Steed Helen.steed@nhs.net
Gastroenterology - TPD Neil Fisher neil.fisher1@nhs.net
General Internal Medicine (GIM/IMT2) - TPD Jyoti Baharani  Jyoti.Baharani@uhb.nhs.uk
Genito-Urinary Medicine - TPD Sarah Barrett sarah.barrett3@uhb.nhs.uk
Geriatric Medicine - TPD Syeda Naqvi syeda.naqvi@nhs.net
Haematology - TPD Joanne Ewing joanne.ewing@uhb.nhs.uk
Deputy Head of School Gordon Wood gordon.wood2@nhs.net

Internal Medical Training Stage 1 - TPD

Ananth Nayak 

Ananth.Nayak@uhnm.nhs.uk
Internal Medical Training Stage 1 Support - TPD Martin Dedicoat Martin.Dedicoat@uhb.nhs.uk
Medical Oncology - TPD Simon Grumett simon.grumett@nhs.net
Neurology - TPD David Nicholl david.nicholl@uhb.nhs.uk
Nuclear Medicine - TPD Manish Pandit manish.pandit@nhs.net
Occupational Medicine - TPD Helena Nixon Helena.Nixon@uhb.nhs.uk
Paediatric Cardiology - TPD Vinay Bhole vinay.bhole@nhs.net
Palliative Medicine - TPD Milind Arolker  milind.arolker@uhb.nhs.uk
Quality - TPD Amie Burbidge Amie.burbridge@hee.nhs.uk
Rehabilitation Medicine - TPD Joy Chowdhury Joy.Chowdhury@nhs.net 

Rehabilitation Medicine - Support TPD

Anita Singh
anita.singh@mpft.nhs.uk 
Renal Medicine - TPD Jyoti Baharani  jyoti.baharani@uhb.nhs.uk
Respiratory Medicine - TPD Shiv Bikmalla shiva.bikmalla@nhs.net
Rheumatology - TPD Athiveer Prabu a.prabu@nhs.net 
Sport & Exercise Medicine - TPD Vinay Ketkar vinayketkar1@nhs.net
Stroke Medicine - TPD David Sandler david.sandler@uhb.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Page Last Updated 1st February 2023