Contact List

TPDs

Academic Lead: Dr David Nicholl- David.nicholl@uhb.nhs.uk

Acute Internal Medicine: Dr Vinay Reddy-Kolanu - Vinay.Reddy-Kolanu@uhb.nhs.uk

Core Medical Training: Gordon Wood - Gordon.Wood2@nhs.net

Cardiology: Dr Sarah Bowater - Sarah.Bowater@uhb.nhs.uk

Clinical Genetics: Dr Joanne Jarvis – Joanna.Jarvis@bwnft.nhs.uk 

Clinical Neurophysiology: Dr Shereef Mytheen – Shereef.mytheen@nhs.net 

Clinical Oncology: Dr Nawaz Walji – Nawaz.Walji@uhcw.nhs.uk

Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics: Dr Una Martin – Una.Martin@uhb.nhs.uk 

Dermatology: Dr Tracey Finch – Tracey.Finch@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Endrocrinology & Diabetes: Dr Muhammad Karamat – muhammad.karamat@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Faculty Development TPD: Helen Steed- Helen.steed@nhs.net

Gastroenterology: Dr Neil Fisher – Neil.fisher1@nhs.net

General Internal Medicine: Dr Kanwaljit Sandhu – Kanwaljit.sandhu@nhs.uk 

Genito-Urinary Medicine (GUM): Dr Sarah Barrett – Sarah.Barrett@heartofengland.nhs.uk 

Geriatric Medicine: Dr Robert Wears – Robert.Wears@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Haematology: Dr Joanne Ewing – Joanne.Ewing@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Medical Oncology: Dr Joyce Thompson – Joyce.Thompson@heartofengland.nhs.uk 

Neurology: Dr John Woolmore – John.Woolmore@uhb.nhs.uk

Nuclear Medicine: Dr Manish Pandit- manish.pandit@nhs.net  

Occupational Medicine: Dr Alistair Robertson – Alistair.Robertson@uhb.nhs.uk

Paediatric Cardiology: Dr Vinay Bhole- vinay.bhole@bch.nhs.uk  

Palliative Medicine: Dr Derek Willis – derekw@severnhospice.org.uk  

Quality Lead: Dr Robert Wears- Robert.wears@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Rehabilitation Medicine: Dr Joy Chowdhury – Joy.Chowdhury@rjah.nhs.uk 

Renal Medicine: Dr Jyoti Balram Baharani–  jyoti.baharani@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Respiratory Medicine: Dr Koottalai Srinivasan – KS.Srinivasan@sath.nhs.uk 

Rheumatology: Dr Athiveer Prabu – a.prabu@nhs.net

Sports & Exercise Medicine - Dr Kim Gregory - Kim.gregory@uhb.nhs.uk

 

Other contacts

Andrea Alleyne, Recruitment Team – Andrea.Alleyne@hee.nhs.uk

Faculty Support Team – facultysupportteam.wm@hee.nhs.uk  

Programme Team – programmes.wm@hee.nhs.uk  

 

Specialty Contact Leads

Acute Medicine Jo Wheeler; Paarul Prinja; Greg Packer  joseph.wheeler@nhs.net; paarul.prinja@nhs.net; Gregory.Packer@uhb.nhs.uk
Cardiology

Dr Ashish Patwala; Georgina Ooues;
Victoria Stoll

ashish.patwala@uhnm.nhs.uk;
georgina.ooues@yahoo.co.uk;
v.m.stoll@bham.ac.uk 

Clinical Genetics Joanna Jarvis Joanna.Jarvis4@nhs.net
Clinical Neurophysiology Shereef Mytheen shereef.mytheen@nhs.net 
Clinical Oncology  Nawaz Walji nawaz.walji@uhcw.nhs.uk
Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics Una Martin Una.martin@uhb.nhs.uk
Core Medical Training May Yan m.yan@nhs.net
Dermatology Dr Phil Preston ppreston@nhs.net
Endocrinology & Diabetes Muhammad Karamat muhammad.karamat@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Gastroenterology Neil Fisher neil.fisher1@nhs.net
General (Internal) Medicine  Kanwaljit Sandhu kanwaljit.sandhu@nhs.net
Genito-Urinary Medicine  Sarah Barrett sarah.barrett@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Geriatric Medicine  TBC TBC
Haematology  Dr Gillian Lowe Gillian.Lowe@uhb.nhs.uk
Medical Oncology  Dr Joyce Thompson joyce.thompson@heartofengland.nhs.uk 
Neurology  Saiju Jacob; Eleanor Pye, Martina Mockova, John Woolmore and David Nichol Saiju.Jacob@uhb.nhs.uk; Eleanor.Pye@uhcw.nhs.uk; Martina.Mockova@uhnm.nhs.uk; David.Nicholl@uhb.nhs.uk; John.Woolmore@uhb.nhs.uk
Nuclear Medicine  Alp Notghi alp.notghi@nhs.net
Occupational Medicine Dr Cornelius Grobler cgrobler@jaguarlandrover.com
Paediatric Cardiology Vinay Bhole vinay.bhole@nhs.net
Palliative Medicine Dr Nicky Reed nikki.reed@mariecurie.org.uk
Rehabilitation Medicine  Dr Alexander Joseph alexander.joseph@nhs.net
Renal Medicine  Matthew Tabinor Matthew.Tabinor@uhb.nhs.uk
Respiratory Medicine  Dr Koottalai Srinivasan / Dr Shiv Bikmall from 1.8.2020 koottalai.srinivasan@nhs.net / shiva.bikmalla@nhs.net
Rheumatology  Caroline Cardy c.cardy@nhs.net
Sport & Exercise Medicine Dr. Kim Gregory  Kim.Gregory@uhb.nhs.uk