Contact Information

 

Head of School of Radiology
Dr Sarah Cooper
sarah.cooper@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Programme Director for the Birmingham/Coventry Rotation
Dr Mark Blakeman
mark.blakeman1@nhs.net

Deputy Programme Director for Birmingham/Coventry Rotation
Dr Alison Page
alison.page@uhb.nhs.uk

Programme Director for North Staffordshire
Dr Biju Thomas
Biju.Thomas@uhns.nhs.uk

Training Programme Administrator for North Staffs Scheme
Caroline Durber
caroline.durber@uhns.nhs.uk

Regional Specilaty Advisor for the RCR
Dr Anil Vohrah
anil.vohrah@uhcw.nhs.uk

Education Quality and Performance Manager
TBC