Search

Contacts

Education Development and Quality Team

Jane Diggle
Senior Project Manager
Jane.Diggle@westmidlands.nhs.uk

Main Trust Contacts

Sara Prosser
Postgraduate Medical Education Manager
Birmingham & Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust
sara.prosser@bsmhft.nhs.uk

 

Andrea Thomson
Medical Education Manager
Worcestershire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust
andrea.thomson@nhs.net

 

Louise Pope
North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
Louise.Pope@northstaffs.nhs.uk

 

Mandeep Kaur
Sandwell Mental Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust
mandeep.kaur@smhft.nhs.uk

 

Hilary Eccles
Postgraduate Administrator
Hilary.Eccles@dwmh.nhs.uk

 

French Lynne
C&W PARTNERSHIP TRUST
Lynne.French@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

 

Sue Nuttall
Medical Directorate Manager
Dudley & Walsall Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust
Sue.Nuttall@dwmh.nhs.uk

 

Martine Stokes
Medical Staffing Officer
South Staffordshire & Shropshire Healthcare
NHS Foundation Trust
Martine.Stokes@sssft.nhs.uk

Developing people for health and healthcare

NHS Constitution