Contact Information

 

Dr Helen Goodyear, Chair of the School of Paediatrics: Helen.Goodyear@westmidlands.nhs.uk

Karlene Richards, Programme Lead, School of Paediatrics: karlene.richards@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Dr Sanjeev Deshpande, Programme Director (ST4+/SpR's) sanjeev.deshpande@sath.nhs.uk

Dr Anju Singh, Programme Director (ST1-ST3) anju.singh@bwnft.nhs.uk

Dr Gyan Sinha, RCPCH Regional advisor gyan.sinha@walsallhospitals.nhs.uk

Dr Bridget Wilson. RCPCH, Flexible training advisor West Midlands Bridget.Wilson@bch.nhs.uk