Contact Information

 

Dr Helen Goodyear, Chair of the School of Paediatrics: helen.goodyear@hee.nhs.uk

Programme information: programmes.wm@hee.nhs.uk

Assessment Information: assessments.wm@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Bridget Wilson. RCPCH, Flexible training advisor West Midlands Bridget.Wilson@bch.nhs.uk

Dr Gyan Sinha, RCPCH Regional Lead gyan.sinha@walsallhospitals.nhs.uk

Dr Mohammad Sawal, RCPCH Deputy Lead Mohammad.sawal@nhs.net

Professor Raj Gupta, RCPCH Deputy Lead Rajatgupta@nhs.net

Dr Tarak Desai, RCPCH Deputy Lead Tarak.desai@nhs.net

Dr Sanjeev Deshpande, Programme Director (ST4+/SpR's) sanjeev.deshpande@sath.nhs.uk

Dr Anju Singh, Programme Director (ST1-ST3) anju.singh@bwnft.nhs.uk

Dr Clare Onyon, Programme Director (Assessments) clareonyon@nhs.net

Dr Alex Philpott, Programme Director (Quality assurance) alexphilpott@nhs.net

Dr Matt Nash, Programme Director (Neonatal simulation) mnash1@nhs.net

Dr Annabel, Copeman Programme Director (Paediatric simulation) acopeman@nhs.net

Dr Deepak, Parasuraman Programme Director (teaching programmes) deepak.parasuraman@heartofengland.nhs.uk