School Officers

Name

Roles and Responsibilities

 

Email Address

Mr RSV Cartmill

 

Chair

Head of School

Good Hope Hospital

HEFT

Richard.s.cartmill@heartofengland.nhs.uk

 

 

Mrs D Carter

 

 

Executive Support to the Head of School

 

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

Diane.carter@bwnft.nhs.uk

 

Ms J Panikkar

Deputy Head of School

Quality Assurance Lead

 

Princess Royal Hospital, Telford

 

Jane.pannikar@sath.nhs.uk

 

Miss S Matts

Chair, ARCP Panel

 

George Eliot Hospital

suzy.matts@geh.nhs.uk

 

 

Mr S Keay

Chair, Recruitment

UHCW

Stephen.keay@uhcw.nhs.uk

 

 

Miss E Knox

Chair, Rotations and LTFT Lead

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

 

ellen.knox@bwnft.nhs.uk

 

Mr A Tapp

 

Director, ATSMs

 

Princess Royal Hospital, Telford

 

andrew.tapp@sath.nhs.uk

Professor M Kilby

Chair, Academic and Sub-Specialty

OOPR Advisor

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

m.d.kilby@bham.ac.uk

Mr N Qureshi

Chair, Basic Training (POGs)

 

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

 

najum.qureshi@bwnft.nhs.uk

Miss S Patni

Regional Ultrasound Lead

Birmingham Heartlands

shalini.patni@heartofengland.nhs.uk

 

Mr A Sizer

Chair, Intermediate Training (Symposia)

 

Princess Royal Hospital, Telford

andrew.sizer@sath.nhs.uk

Mr Y Afifi

Chair, Advanced (Masterclass Conferences)

Birmingham Women’s Hospital

Yousri.afifi@bwnft.nhs.uk

 

Miss C Balachandar

Lead for Simulation Training

 

Walsall Manor Hospital

c.balachand@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk

Mrs K Goswami

Lead for FGM

UHCW

 

kavita.goswami@uhcw.nhs.uk

 

Drs

N Woodhead/

Dr R Shields

Trainees Representatives

(Joint appointment)

West Midlands

nwoodhead@doctors.org.uk

rgane@doctors.org.uk

 

Ms K Gutteridge

Dr S Oates

RCOG Behaviours Champions

City Hospital

Princess Royal, Telford

kathryn.gutteridge1@nhs.net

Sharon.Oates@sath.nhs.uk

 

Dr S Millar

 

Associate Dean

Strategic Medical Workforce Planning

Health Education West Midlands

Stephen.Millar@wm.hee.nhs.uk

 

Mr J Samra

Clinical Tutor Representative

New Cross Hospital, Wolverhampton

jagsamra@nhs.net

 

Ms K Richards

 

Deanery HST Manager

 

Health Education West Midlands

karlene.richards@wm.hee.nhs.uk

 

Mr A Tranter

Education Quality Projects Manager

 

Health Education West Midlands

Andrew.Tranter@wm.hee.nhs.uk

 


LAST UPDATED 15 JANUARY 2015