Key Contacts

 Key Contacts –

If you are interested in the specialty and would like more information , please contact

mmcteam@westmidlands.nhs.uk

 TPD – Dr. Koottalai Srinivasan – koottalai.srinivasan@nhs.net

ST3 & ST4 Teaching Committee Chair – Dr.Arvind Rajasekaran – arvind.rajasekaran@nhs.net

Consultant Academic Lead – Prof. David Thickett - D.Thickett@bham.ac.uk

Consultant Lead for LTFT trainees – Dr. Liz Sapey - e.sapey@bham.ac.uk

Trainee rep – Dr. Jamie Johnstone  - Jamie.johnstone1@nhs.net

LTFT trainee rep – Dr. Jana Bhavani Adizie – j.adizie@nhs.net

Additional trainee rep ( MTS link ) – Dr. Judith Hampson  - contact via MTS website