School Emergency Medicine Contacts

List of Contacts of College Tutors and Roles in School of Emergency Medicine 

 

School of Emergency Medicine  
Head of School Ellen Jones ellen.jones@heartofengland.nhs.uk
College tutors
Shrewsbury & Telford Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@sath.nhs.uk
Walsall Shahid Malik shahid.malik@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk
New Cross Wolverhampton Chei-Min Lin c.lin@nhs.net
University Hospital North Midlands Chris Pickering Chris.Pickering@uhnm.nhs.uk
City Hospital Gbemi Okunribido o.okunribido@nhs.net
Sandwell Hospital Kal Murali kalyana.murali@nhs.net
Burton Eddie Oforka Elaine.Gregory@burtonft.nhs.uk
Birmingham childrens Kasyap Jamalapuram Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk 
Russells Hall Tom Kippax tom.kippax@dgh.nhs.uk
Worcester Beth Williams beth.williams5@nhs.net
Redditch Abdul Jalil abduljalil@nhs.net 
Heartlands Su Dorrian susan.dorrian@heartofengland.nhs.uk
UHCW Marius Holmes Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
UHB Jitender Monga jitender.monga@uhb.nhs.uk
Warwick Sarah Crawford sarah.crawford@swft.nhs.uk
TPDs
HST north Mark Poulson Mark.Poulson@uhnm.nhs.uk
HST south Helen Chatwin helen.chatwin@uhb.nhs.uk
ST3 PEM  Beth Williams beth.williams5@nhs.net 
ST3 Pete Doyle peter.doyle@dgh.nhs.uk
DRE-EM Kal Murali kalyana.murali@nhs.net
ACCS - School of Anaesthesia and Critical Care Ed Briggs Ed.Briggs@burtonft.nhs.uk 
PHEM Caroline Leech caroline.leech@uhcw.nhs.uk
PEM subspecialty 
Kasyap Jamalapuram Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk 
   
Leads
EM ACCSChris Pickering
Alexander Hart
Richard Fawcett
Chris.Pickering@uhnm.nhs.uk  
Alexander.Hart@uhnm.nhs.uk  
richard.Fawcett@uhnm.nhs.uk
LTFT Rachael Boddy &
Shewli Rahman
shewls@doctors.org.uk
rachael.boddy@heartofengland.nhs.uk
UltrasoundKal Murali &
Azam Majeed
kalyana.murali@nhs.net  
Azam.Majeed@uhb.nhs.uk
SimulationSaif Rehman Saif.Rehman@uhb.nhs.uk 
QIP Ed Rysdale Edward.Rysdale@uhnm.nhs.uk 
Quality Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@sath.nhs.uk
Military Alon Duby drydok@hotmail.com
Trainee reps
ACCS EM Mikhail Vella Baldacchino
ST3 Ranjan Laskar
HSTSukumar Nagaiah
LTFT Nurhufaidah Ibrahim

Regional Teaching Programmes

ACCS Eddie Oforka Elaine.Gregory@burtonft.nhs.uk
HST & St3 Shewli Rahman shewls@doctors.org.uk
   
Health Education West Midlands  
Training Programme  Programmes.WM@hee.nhs.uk
ARCP Assessments.WM@hee.nhs.uk