Contact List

TPDs

Acute Internal Medicine: Dr Vinay Reddy-Kolanu - Vinay.Reddy-Kolanu@uhb.nhs.uk)

Core Medical Training: Gordon Wood - Gordon.Wood@sath.nhs.uk 

Cardiology: Dr Sarah Bowater - Sarah.Bowater@uhb.nhs.uk 

Clinical Genetics: Dr Joanne Jarvis – Joanna.Jarvis@bwnft.nhs.uk 

Clinical Neurophysiology: Dr Shereef Mytheen – Shereef.mytheen@nhs.net 

Clinical Oncology: Dr Nawaz Walji – Nawaz.Walji@uhcw.nhs.uk

Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics: Dr Una Martin – Una.Martin@uhb.nhs.uk 

Dermatology: Dr Tracey Finch – Tracey.Finch@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Endrocrinology & Diabetes: Dr Muhammad Karamat – muhammad.karamat@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Gastroenterology: Dr Neil Fisher – Neil.fisher1@nhs.net

General Internal Medicine: Dr Kanwaljit Sandhu – Kanwaljit.sandhu@nhs.uk 

Genito-Urinary Medicine (GUM): Dr Sarah Barrett – Sarah.Barrett@heartofengland.nhs.uk 

Geriatric Medicine: Dr Robert Wears – Robert.Wears@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Haematology: Dr Joanne Ewing – Joanne.Ewing@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Medical Oncology: Dr Joyce Thompson – Joyce.Thompson@heartofengland.nhs.uk 

Neurology: Dr John Woolmore – John.Woolmore@uhb.nhs.uk

Nuclear Medicine: Dr Manish Pandit- manish.pandit@nhs.net 

Occupational Medicine: Dr Alistair Robertson – Alistair.Robertson@uhb.nhs.uk

Paediatric Cardiology: Dr Vinay Bhole- vinay.bhole@bch.nhs.uk 

Palliative Medicine: Dr Derek Willis – derekw@severnhospice.org.uk 

Rehabilitation Medicine: Dr Joy Chowdhury – Joy.Chowdhury@rjah.nhs.uk 

Renal Medicine: Dr Lukas Foggensteiner – Lukas.Foggensteiner@uhb.nhs.uk

Respiratory Medicine: Dr Koottalai Srinivasan – KS.Srinivasan@sath.nhs.uk 

Rheumatology: Dr Athiveer Prabu – a.prabu@nhs.net 

Sports & Exercise Medicine - Dr Kim Gregory - Kim.gregory@uhb.nhs.uk

 

Other contacts

Andrea Alleyne, Recruitment Team – Andrea.Alleyne@hee.nhs.uk

Faculty Support Team – facultysupportteam.wm@hee.nhs.uk 

Programme Team – programmes.wm@hee.nhs.uk