Contacts

The first port of call for queries about GP training and education is to look at the GP Training FAQs on this site. If the information is not to be found then you should contact the local Area Programme office. Each office has an GP Area Director and an administrator specific to your area.

Birmingham      
Associate Dean Sabena Jameel            sabena.jameel@hee.nhs.uk

GP Training Administrator

Jackie Nichols

jackie.nichols@hee.nhs.uk 0121 695 2321                  
    
Black Country
Associate Dean Ian Reedian.reed@hee.nhs.uk 
GP Training Administrator Anita Powell

anita.powell@hee.nhs.uk

 0121 213 2191
    
Coventry, Warwickshire & E B'ham      
Associate Dean Katharine King Katharine.King@hee.nhs.uk
GP Training Administrator
        0121 213 1966
       
Staffordshire and Shropshire      
Associate Dean David Palmerdavid.palmer@hee.nhs.uk
GP Training Administrator Catherine English catherine.english@hee.nhs.uk 0121 695 2494
       
Herefordshire and Worcestershire      
Associate Dean Fiona Kameen fiona.kameen@hee.nhs.uk 0121 695 2494
GP Training Administrator Catherine English catherine.english@hee.nhs.uk 0121 695 2494
     


For enquires relating to GP recruitment or applying for GP training please see www.gprecruitment.org.uk or contact the MMC Helpdesk

Director: Dr Martin Wilkinson

Head of School: Dr Steve Walter

To contact the Head or Director then please write to:

 

PMDE - GP Education

Health Education England (West Midlands Team)
St Chads Court
1st floor
213 Hagley Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B16 9AG