IFrame

There is no source for this IFrame selected. Please choose "Edit Options" from the module's action menu and enter a source.

Medical Staffing Contacts



 Staff Name:  Email Address:  Trust:
 Medical Staffing  2gnft.medical-staffing@nhs.net  2gether
 Karen Fields   karen.fields@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk  Birmingham Community
 Rachel Jackson  rachel.jackson5@nhs.net  Birmingham Women's and Children's
 Lisa Hill - Medical Operations Co-Ordinator  dgft.junior.doctorsdgh@nhs.net  Dudley Group
 Farhana Ahmedabadi-Patel  Farhana.Ahmedabadi-Patel@geh.nhs.uk  George Eliot
 Nicky Bradley   Nicola.Bradley@uhb.nhs.uk  University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
 Jake Cullotty   Jake.Cullotty@uhb.nhs.uk  University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
 Kate Shields  kate.shields@heartofengland.nhs.uk  UHB (Heartlands, Good Hope & Solihull)
 Mandy Collis  Mandy.collis@heartofengland.nhs.uk  UHB (Heartlands, Good Hope & Solihull)
 Cherie Karafistan  JuniorDoctors@uhcw.nhs.uk  University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
 Medical Staffing  medical.staffing@uhnm.nhs.uk  Royal Stoke University Hospital / University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust
 Medical Staffing  wah-tr.MedicalResourcing@nhs.net  Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust 
 Muhammad Sattar – Medical Staffing Manager  Muhammad.sattar@swft.nhs.uk  South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust
 Andrew Millman – Deputy Medical Staffing Manager  Andrew.millman@swft.nhs.uk  South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust
 Mollie Wallace – Deanery Lead and Service Coordinator  Mollie.Wallace@swft.nhs.uk  South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust
 Medical Staffing  bsmhft.pgme-contracts@nhs.net  Birmingham & Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust
 Marion Davies - Medical Staffing Lead   mariondavies@nhs.net   Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
 Joe Breeze  Joe.breeze@nhs.net  Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust 
 Medical Staffing  rjah.human.resources@nhs.net  Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
 Medical Staffing  medicalstaffing@combined.nhs.uk  North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
 Stacey Hodgetts  Stacey.hodgetts@nhs.net  Dudley & Walsall Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust 
 Medical Staffing  uhdb.burtoneducationcentre@nhs.net  University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust