Contact Details

 

Training Advisors

 

 

Specialist Training Committee Chair/Training Programme Director
Dr Nawaz Walji Consultant Clinical Oncologist, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
nawaz.walji@uhcw.nhs.uk 02476 967484

Less Than Full Time Training Advisor
Dr Anjali Zarkar Consultant Clinical Oncologist, Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham
Anjali.Zarkar@uhb.nhs.uk

Oncology Registrar Forum Royal College of Radiologists, West Midlands registrar representative
Dr Gemma Searle- gemma.searle@doctors.org.uk

Specialist Training Committee Registrar representative
Dr Jasdeep Bhogal- jasbhogal@doctors.org.uk 

Regional Specialty Advisor
Dr Andrea Stevens 
andrea.stevens@uhb.nhs.uk

 

Royal College of Radiologists College Tutors

Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham – Dr Anjali Zarkar Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Anjali.Zarkar@uhb.nhs.uk

University Hospital Coventry and Warwick – Dr Yakhub Khan Consultant Clinical Oncologist

yakhub.khan@uhcw.nhs.uk

New Cross Hospital, Wolverhampton – Dr Rozenn Allerton Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Rozenn.Allerton@nhs.net

University Hospital North Staffordshire – Dr Caroline Connolly Consultant Clinical Oncologist
caroline.connolly@uhns.nhs.uk

Royal Shrewsbury Hospital – Dr Anirban Chatterjee Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Anirban.Chatterjee@sath.nhs.uk

University Hospitals Birmingham- Dr David Fackrell david.fackrell@uhb.nhs.uk

New Cross Hospital: Dr Pek Koh pek.koh@nhs.net