School of Emergency Medicine Contacts

List of Contacts of College Tutors and Roles in School of Emergency Medicine 

 

 

 

School of Emergency Medicine    
     
Head of School Ellen Jones ellen.jones@heartofengland.nhs.uk
     
College tutors    
Shrewsbury & Telford Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@sath.nhs.uk
Walsall Shahid Malik shahid.malik@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk
New Cross Wolverhampton Chei-Min Lin c.lin@nhs.net
University Hospital North Midlands Chris Pickering Chris.Pickering@uhnm.nhs.uk
City Hospital Gbemi Okunribido o.okunribido@nhs.net
Sandwell Hospital Kal Murali kalyana.murali@nhs.net
Burton Eddie Oforka elaine.gregory12@nhs.net
Birmingham childrens Kasyap Jamalapuram Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk 
Russells Hall Tom Kippax tom.kippax@dgh.nhs.uk
Worcester Beth Williams beth.williams5@nhs.net
Redditch Abdul Jalil abduljalil@nhs.net 
Heartlands Su Dorrian susan.dorrian@heartofengland.nhs.uk
UHCW Marius Holmes Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
UHB Jitender Monga jitender.monga@uhb.nhs.uk
Warwick Sarah Crawford sarah.crawford@swft.nhs.uk
     
TPDs    
HST north Mark Poulson Mark.Poulson@uhnm.nhs.uk
HST south Helen Chatwin helen.chatwin@uhb.nhs.uk
ST3 PEM  Beth Williams beth.williams5@nhs.net 
ST3 Pete Doyle peter.doyle@dgh.nhs.uk
DRE-EM Kal Murali kalyana.murali@nhs.net
ACCS - School of Anaesthesia and Critical Care Ed Briggs edward.briggs1@nhs.net 
PHEM Caroline Leech caroline.leech@uhcw.nhs.uk
PEM subspecialty  Kasyap Jamalapuram Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk 
     
Leads    
EM ACCS Chris Pickering
Alexander Hart
Richard Fawcett
Chris.Pickering@uhnm.nhs.uk  
Alexander.Hart@uhnm.nhs.uk  
richard.Fawcett@uhnm.nhs.uk
LTFT Rachael Boddy &
Shewli Rahman
shewls@doctors.org.uk
rachael.boddy@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Ultrasound Kal Murali &
Azam Majeed
kalyana.murali@nhs.net  
Azam.Majeed@uhb.nhs.uk
Simulation Saif Rehman Saif.Rehman@uhb.nhs.uk 
QIP Ed Rysdale Edward.Rysdale@uhnm.nhs.uk 
Quality Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@sath.nhs.uk
Military Alon Duby drydok@hotmail.com
     
Trainee reps    
ACCS EM - Core Omar Shabir omarshabir@doctors.org.uk 
ACCS EM  - Higher Harriet Gough-Jennings harriet.gough-jennings@nhs.net
HST Sukumar Nagaiah wmemhstrep@gmail.com 
LTFT Nurhufaidah Ibrahim n.ibrahim@doctors.org.uk 
     

Regional Teaching Programmes

   
ACCS Eddie Oforka elaine.gregory12@nhs.net
HST & St3 Shewli Rahman shewls@doctors.org.uk
  Bish Elangbam  b.elangbam@nhs.net
Health Education West Midlands    
Training Programme    Programmes.WM@hee.nhs.uk
ARCP   Assessments.WM@hee.nhs.uk