School Emergency Medicine Contacts

List of Contacts of College Tutors and Roles in School of Emergency Medicine 

School of Emergency Medicine
Head of School Ellen Jones ellen.jones@heartofengland.nhs.uk
college tutors
Shrewsbury & Telford Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@sath.nhs.uk
Walsall Shahid Malik shahid.malik@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk
New Cross Wolverhampton Chei-Min Lin c.lin@nhs.net
University Hospital North Midlands Chris Pickering Chris.Pickering@uhnm.nhs.uk
City Hospital Gbemi Okunribido o.okunribido@nhs.net
Sandwell Hospital Kal Murali kalyana.murali@nhs.net
Burton Eddie Oforka Gregory Elaine (RJF) BHFT <Elaine.Gregory@burtonft.nhs.uk>
Birmingham childrens Kath Berry kathleen.berry@bch.nhs.uk
Russells Hall Tom Kippax tom.kippax@dgh.nhs.uk
Worcester Beth Williams beth.williams5@nhs.net
Redditch Abdul Jalil abduljalil@nhs.net
Heartlands Su Dorrian susan.dorrian@heartofengland.nhs.uk
UHCW Marius Holmes Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
UHB Jitender Monga jitender.monga@uhb.nhs.uk
Warwick Sarah Crawford sarah.crawford@swft.nhs.uk
TPDs
HST north Mark Poulson Poulson, Mark (RJE) UHNM (Mark.Poulson@uhnm.nhs.uk)
HST south Helen Chatwin helen.chatwin@uhb.nhs.uk
ST3 PEM & Pem subspecialty Kath Berry kathleen.berry@bch.nhs.uk
ST3 Pete Doyle peter.doyle@dgh.nhs.uk
DRE-EM Kal Murali kalyana.murali@nhs.net
ACCS *in school of anaesthesia and critical care Khald Hasan Khalid.Hasan@uhb.nhs.uk
PHEM Caroline Leech caroline.leech@uhcw.nhs.uk
Leads
EM ACCS vacant
LTFT Rachael Boddy & Shewli Rahman shewls@doctors.org.uk
rachael.boddy@heartofengland.nhs.uk
ultrasound vacant
simulation Umesh Salanke & Kash Jamalapuran Umesh Salanke (Umesh.Salanke@uhb.nhs.uk)
Jamalapuram Kasyap (RQ3) BCH (Kasyap.Jamalapuram2@bch.nhs.uk)
QIP vacant
Quality Adrian Marsh adrian.marsh@sath.nhs.uk
Military Alon Duby drydok@hotmail.com
trainee reps
ACCS EM Ranjan Laskar ranjan.laskar@doctors.org.uk
ST3 Jaspal Miranvir Miranvirjaspal@me.com
HST Alasdair Moffat alasdairmoffat@gmail.com
LTFT Megan Dangerfield meganrdangerfield@gmail.com
regional teaching programmes
ACCS Sarah Crawford sarah.crawford@swft.nhs.uk
HST & St3 Shewli Rahman shewls@doctors.org.uk